The Walking Dead


First minutes

Episode 8 - Season 10


Since the disappearance of Rick, many of the characters have become strangers to each other, and in some ways strangers to themselves. Enter the Whisperers - a truly savage group of survivors who roam in the guise of walker skin, led by the ruthless Alpha.



  • 1

    Lines We Cross


    The group in Oceanside continues to train in case the Whisperers return; tensions are high as the heroes struggle to hold onto their concept of civilisation.

  • 2

    We Are the End of the World


    The origin of Alpha and Beta's bond is revealed as the Whisperers gather and prepare herds.

  • 3



    The threat of the Whisperers return leads to paranoia sweeping over Alexandria.

  • 4

    Silence the Whispers


    Still paranoid Alexandrians get riled up over the Whisperers and take their fear out on Negan.

  • 5

    What It Always Is


    Supplies go missing from Hilltop; Negan is idolized by an Alexandrian; Ezekiel holds a secret.

  • 6



    Carol and Daryl go on a mission together while Siddiq struggles to solve a mystery.

  • 7

    Open Your Eyes


    Carol pushes boundaries that make Daryl uneasy; Alpha and Beta have reservations about someone.

  • 8

    The World Before


    A fight causes tensions in Oceanside while the Alexandrians set out on a high-stakes mission.

  • 9



    The collected communities are reluctantly respecting the new borderlines being imposed on them. The very idea of whether civilisation can survive in a world filled with the dead hangs in the balance.

  • 10



    Our group must defend Alexandria from a threatening, outside force.

  • 11

    Morning Star


    With the Whisperers coming for Hilltop, the communities must decide whether to run or fight.

  • 12

    Walk With Us


    Negan helps the Whisperers and Alpha launch an attack against the Hilltop.

  • 13

    What We Become


    Michonne takes Virgil back to his mysterious island to reunite with his family; in exchange, Virgil promises weapons that could change the tide of the Whisperer War.

  • 14

    Look at the Flowers


    Heroes and villains reckon with the aftermath of the Hilltop fire; Eugene takes a group on a journey to meet Stephanie, with the hopes of befriending another civilization.

  • 15

    The Tower


    The communities prepare for the final battle of the Whisperer War; meanwhile, Eugene's group encounters Princess.

  • 16

    A Certain Doom


    It is now Spring, a few months after the end of Season 9, when our group of survivors dared to cross into Whisperer territory during the harsh winter. The collected communities are still dealing with the after effects of Alpha’s horrific display of power, reluctantly respecting the new borderlines being imposed on them, all while organizing themselves into a militia-style fighting force, preparing for a battle that may be unavoidable. The very idea of whether civilization can survive in a world filled with the dead hangs in the balance.